SALES TEAM in KANSAS and OKLAHOMA


 

Wichita

Tyler Brake
General Manager
Direct: 316.858.8101

tbrake@whitestarmachinery.com

Glenn Engels
Branch Manager
Direct: 316.858.8101
Cell: 316.641.4896
gengels@whitestarmachinery.com

Jim Brennan
Kansas Sales Manager
Cell: 316.214.1380
jbrennan@whitestarmachinery.com
Keith Carselowey
Territory: Governments/Municipals, Butler,
Direct Line: 316.858.8144
Cell: 316.680.9847
sales1@whitestarmachinery.com
Ben Jeffrey
Territory: Sedgwick County Direct

Direct Line:316.858.8185
Cell: 316.680.9846
bjeffrey@whitestarmachinery.com
Zach Simmons
Territory:
Rice, Reno, Harvey, Stafford,
Marion, & McPherson Counties
Direct Line: 316.858.8146
Cell: 316.680.9845
zsimmons@whitestarmachinery.com
                                                 
James Daugherty
Territory: Kingman, Harper, Cowley, Sumner, Greenwood,
Elk, Chautauqua, Woodson, Wilson,
Montgomery
Cell: 316.209.5800
jdaugherty@whitestarmachinery.com

Manhattan 

Travis Krueger
Branch Manager

785.537.9979
tkrueger@whitestarmachinery.com

Greg DeDonder
Territory: Pottawatomie, Riley,
Wabaunsee, Geary, Dickinson,
Clay, Marshall Counties
Cell: 785.215.4285
gregd@whitestarmachinery.com


Garden City

Russell Crone
Branch Manager
620.277.2290
rcrone@berrycompaniesinc.com

Larry Briand
Territory: Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Norton, Phillips, Smith, Jewel, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Mitchell, Wallace, Logan, Gove, Trego, Greely, Wichita, Scott, Lane Ness Counties
Cell: 620.260.5174
lbriand@whitestarmachinery.com

Edi Clark
Territory: Ellis, Russell, Lincoln, Rush, Barton, Ellsworth, Hodgeman, Pawnee, Ford, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt, Comanche, Barber.
Direct Line: 620.277.2290
Cell: 316.712.8723
eclark@whitestarmachinery.com

Frank Martin
Territory: Hamilton, Kearny, Finney, Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Gray, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Meade, Clark, Texas Beaver, Harper.
Cell: 620.338.5103
fmartin@whitestarmachinery.com

Topeka

Eric Wooderson
Branch Manager
Sales Manager
Cell: 785.925.0386
ewood@whitestarmachinery.com

Drew Judd
Territory:
S. Shawnee, Lyon, Chase, Osage,
Morris, Coffey Counties
Cell: 785.925.1887
djudd@whitestarmachinery.com

  

  

Bob Jacobs
Territory: Shawnee County (N. of KS River), Jackson, Jefferson, Brown, Nemaha
Cell: 785.925.0239
 bjacobs@whitestarmachinery.com

 

 Tulsa, Oklahoma
 

Paul Hall
Branch Manager
Office: 918.622.7787
Cell: 918.633.4180
Mike Cologgi
Territory: Alfalfa, Creek, Garfield,
Grant, Hughes, Kay, Kingfisher,
Major, Noble, Okfuskee,
Okmulgee,
Osage, Payne, Pawnee,
Seminole, Tulsa, Woods & 
Woodward Counties
Cell: 918.607.7342
mcologgi@whitestarmachinery.com

 

Nick Morris
Territory: Adair, Atoka,
Cherokee, Coal, Craig, Delaware,
Latimar, LeFlore, Mayes,
McCurtain,
McIntosh,
Muskogee, Ottawa, Pittsburg,
Pushmata, Sequoyah &
Wagoner Counties
Cell: 918.638.6823
nmorris@whitestarmachinery.com
Justin James
Territory:  Rogers, Tulsa &
Washington Counties
Cell: 918.373.0708

Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service